It’s that time of year where kids and parents search for just the right summer camp. Whether it’s your child’s first camp or they’re a seasoned camper, there are a multitude of fantastic camps to choose from. Whether it’s full day, half day, local, a travel camp, or even a family camp, begin planning now as camps tend to fill up fast.

Here are some ideas:

Aqua-Tots Swim Schools/Phoenix – aqua-tots.com
Arizona Humane Society – azhumane.org/camps
Arizona Sports Complex – www.arizonasportscomplex.com/camps
Arizona Twirling Athletes – beckysbatons@cox.net
Brighter Path – www.brighterpathllc.com
City of Scottsdale Adaptive Services – 480-312-2204
Classic Image Dance – classicimagedance.com
i9 Sports Greater Phoenix – www.i9sports.com
Phoenix County Day School – www.pcds.org/summer
Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary – phxherp.com
Phoenix Zoo – phoenixzoo.org
Robinson Ranch Camp Juniper Well – www.robinsonranch.org/register
Southwestern Academy – southwesternacademy.edu
Stage Dreams Youth Theatre – www.stagedreams.net
Suns Basketball Camp – jrsuns.com
The Orme School – ormeschool.org
Valley Youth Theatre – www.vyt.org
Verve Studio – www.vervestudio.net
Whiz Kidz Playland – whizkidzplayland.org
Xtreme Gymnastic Fit ‘n Fun Day camps – xtremegymnastics.com
Young Mind Community Center – youngmindcommunity.org

Leave a Reply